Yatta Checkout User Guide
User emails and notifications
Users get notified about errors, warnings, and useful information either via email, a banner in the user interface, or both.
Emails are sent to users in the following cases:
Account authentication and password reset
Authentication and registration for the Academic Program
Refused payments of a subscription renewal
Changes in the payment method or billing information of a subscription
Changes in account email address or OAuth provider.
Payments of a pending subscription fee are declined by payment provider
Account deactivation and reactivation
Vendors will be CC'd in automatically sent emails in the following cases:
Purchase confirmations (including invoices) for offered solutions
Notification if a subscription has been cancelled by a user
Notification that payments on a renewed subscription have been refused